Feel ok, could be wrong

In my last blog I talked about my fears of going to my aunt and uncles for the weekend because it meant sitting opposite people in a dinner situation, and that makes me feel really on-edge. I know some people will think I’m silly because it’s just my family and I shouldn’t be nervous to talk to them. I know it is a little silly, but I can’t help it and I hate it, but it actually didn’t go too badly! The more I got used to them, the better it was. BUT… at school everyone comments on my red face when I blush and it’s so annoying! People always say that a good friend wouldn’t point it out but they do! And a quick question: when it’s cold do you blush more? And if so, if it’s hot would you blush less? I also have public speaking coming up… WORST NIGHTMARE! I’m trying to thing positively but anything and everything could go wrong. Help! Does anyone have any tips on blushing and how to do it less? Literally anything would help!

5 thoughts on “Feel ok, could be wrong

  1. Have you told your friends about why you blush ect.? That might help so they will understand more or if you’ve told them that tell them not to tell you that your blushing. I f you don’t want to tell everyone, maybe just tell a close friend. You have already done this idk, just make sue your friends make you fell welcome and don’t judge you on your blushing. Sorry I don’t really know anything about blushing so I’m not very much help,
    Autumn xx

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah I get how you feel, maybe just go for it, tell them if you feel it’s right but make sure you know they would take it seriously, you could research it a bit then send a link to a website to your close friends xx

        Like

Leave a comment